Big man in small whip?

honda-civic.jpg

I have been car shopping recently because the Chevy has been sick and trying to cut back on gas expenses. First I thought of getting an Acura Legend because that was the car I planned on purchasing 2 cars ago. Yes it was a luxury car with all the bells and whistles and it looks good on the outside but, it only gets 25 miles per gallon. Then I was thinking that I need to do a little better on the fuel mileage because I want to take my daughter to trips to Texas and DC. I wanted to stay with a Honda because they seem to be great cars lasting for years and years. So I have concluded that I am getting a Honda Civic. It gets 38-44 mile per gallon on the highway. The only issues is ummm, how do I say this?…I’m 80 inches tall and my daughter is destined to be an inch or three shorter than I. It should not bother me though. I DID drive a micro machine in Australia.

~ by dc1128 on February 19, 2008.

One Response to “Big man in small whip?”

  1. you should get a pontiac aztec lots of room and excellent on travel!….(shuddup haters…lol)

Leave a Reply

 
